Buninyong Estate Co.

From Ballarat and District Industrial Heritage Project
Jump to navigation Jump to search

Background

History

Buninyong Estate Co. operated the Desoza and Estate lodes in 1887.[1]


Site

Innovations

Community Involvement

Works Produced

Workplace Relations

The People

J. A. Chalk, manager (<1887>)

P. Hedrick, chairman and director (<1887>)

A. McDonald, director (<1887>)

D. McPhail, director (<1887>)

J. Whelan, director (<1887>)

Legacies

See also

Gold Ore Mining

Notes


References


Further Reading

External Links


--Beth Kicinski 14:29, 28 August 2014 (EST)