Graham Bros

From Ballarat and District Industrial Heritage Project
Jump to navigation Jump to search

In 1903 this tannery was destroyed by fire, resulting in the loss of thirty jobs.

The photo depicted here shows the Buninyong Tannery in c1907. The Offices were in Armstrong Street Ballarat.


Image: Federation Historical Collection (Cat. No. 1604)


History

Legacy

See also

Photographers

Notes

References


Further Reading

External links